43°FFairFull Forecast

Jefferson holds Citizenship Award Day

Published: Monday, Feb. 13, 2012 3:16 p.m. CDT • Updated: Monday, Feb. 13, 2012 3:40 p.m. CDT

Jefferson Elementary School held its second nine weeks Citizenship Award Day Jan. 27. Winners include (front row, from left) J.T. Bullington, Audri Swanson, Leah Wilson, Ava Morton, Mallori Manna and Kailee Winner; and (back row) Teegan Davis, J.J. Hall, Tyson Phillips, Landen Koning, Jack Knudsen and Niklas Schneider. Winners received good citizenship certificates and necklaces.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!