38°FOvercastFull Forecast
Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

Logan names second quarter citizenship winners

Published: Monday, March 5, 2012 4:32 p.m. CST • Updated: Monday, March 5, 2012 4:36 p.m. CST

Logan Junior High School second quarter citizenship award winners include (front row, from left) Lauren Johnson, seventh grade; Taylor Weatherington, seventh grade; Mackenzy Funderberg, sixth grade; and Margarita Gomez, sixth grade; (second row) Luke Schultz, seventh grade; Nathan Mosier, seventh grade; John Herr, eighth grade; and Jett Wedekind, eighth grade; (third row) Christian Parry, sixth grade; and (back row) Hanna Bima, eighth grade; Kiley Korey, eighth grade; and Alex Janssen, sixth grade. Citizenship ideals at Logan Junior High School emphasize both curricular and extracurricular activities.