Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!
The Holiday Gift Auction is Live! Click here and bid now on great local gifts!

Bureau Valley North Junior High School honor roll

Bureau Valley North Junior High School lists its honor roll students for the third quarter of the 2011-2012 school year.

High Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Harrison Brousseau, Emma Deppen, Jenna Hansen, Chelsea Higgins, Richard Lootens and Kaitlyn Ptasnik.

Seventh grade: Hannah Atherton, Preston Balensiefen, Chase Gripp, Megan Hunt, Alexa Jacobs, Tiana Kennedy, Olivia Kerber, Alaina Kruse, Josie Lind, Marissa Mungia, Allyssa Renner, Hunter Schoff, Katie Smith and Amani Westry.

Sixth grade: Katie Bannick, Colbie Carl, Christen Hurley, Benjamin Jackson, Ellen Johnson, Joshua Monier, Nataleigh Nugent, Joseph Peters, Andrew Petros, Daniel Schoff ,Bradley Sierens, Nicole Stone, Morgan Vick and Austin Wierzbicki.

Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Madalyn Dahl, Andrew Fordham, Kylee Green, Anna Harshman, Abbey Howes, Allyson Jackson, Dana Kepner, Darcy Kepner, Sidney Kolb, William Konneck, Jay Norden, Ashley Phillips and Kyle Reilly.

Seventh grade: Alexis Behrens, Rebecca Butler, Allie Glafka, Jacob Heaton, Dana Macklin, Michael Massa, Jonathan Miller, Caje Peterson, Hollie Peterson and Sydney Sweenie.

Sixth grade: Nathan Brown, Kolton Church and Jackson Hanson.

Loading more