31°FOvercastFull Forecast

Bureau Valley South Junior High School honor roll

Published: Monday, April 16, 2012 4:26 p.m. CDT • Updated: Monday, April 16, 2012 4:29 p.m. CDT

Bureau Valley South Junior High School lists its honor roll students for the third quarter of the 2011-2012 school year.

High Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Danielle Carr and Justin Fisher.

Seventh grade: Erica Buckman, Alexander Elmore, Samantha Roberts, Breanna Ross, Kaylee Towne and Abbey Walters.

Sixth grade: Kurt Bitting, Alexandria Geary, Sophia Myong, Cassidy Olds and Haley Weidner.

Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Katelynn Aukes, Breonna Balensiefen, Savanna Bell, Yulian Osorio and Kalynn Sullivan.

Seventh grade: Kylie Floyd, Nicholas Glubczynski, Matthew Paup-Caudill and Taylin Ritter.

Sixth grade: Addison Moreland, John Ritter, Wesley Robinder, Trevor Sights and Nicole Wirth.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!