54°FOvercastFull Forecast

Jefferson Citizenship winners

Published: Wednesday, April 18, 2012 3:58 p.m. CDT • Updated: Wednesday, April 18, 2012 4:01 p.m. CDT

Jefferson Elementary School third nine weeks Citizenship Award winners include (front row, from left) Miyah Fox, McKenzie Borys, Alyvia Hill, Morgan Forristall and Damian Finley; and (back row) Anagrace Isaacson, Angela Jennings, Carson Etheridge, Savannah Mistarz and Abby Ward. The winners received good citizenship certificates and necklaces.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News