45°FOvercastFull Forecast

McCormack scholars recognized

Published: Wednesday, April 11, 2012 11:30 a.m. CDT

Illinois Valley Community College recently named seven students as Thomas J. McCormack Scholars. IVCC President Jerry Corcoran (front, right) is pictured with (in no particular order) Erich Jauch of Peru, Erin Salz of Tonica, Katherine Olson of Cedar Point, Amanda Sangston of Spring Valley, Ashley Hartwig of Princeton and Heather Wrobleski of Oglesby. Absent from the photo was Victoria Smiley of Princeton.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News