38°FOvercastFull Forecast
Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

PHS announces Top 10 academic students

Published: Wednesday, May 2, 2012 5:18 p.m. CST • Updated: Wednesday, May 2, 2012 5:46 p.m. CST

Princeton High School administration has announced the Top 10 academic students for the Class of 2012. Nadia Churchill-Gilstrap (front row, from left) and Zachary Holmbeck have been named co-valedictorians, with Ryan Marion and Matthew Van Den Bussche named as co-salutatorians. Completing the Top 10 are (back row, from left) Ellen Andersen, Alysha Donlan, Allison Jensen, Matthew Murphy, Rachel Quanstrom and Alyssa Thompson. The 2012 graduation is set for 10 a.m. May 26 on Bryant Field, weather permitting.

More News