Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

IVCC elects three to Student Government Assoc.

OGLESBY — Matthew Mone of Utica, April Kutz of Oglesby and Jenna Sobin of Spring Valley have been elected to the 2012-13 Illinois Valley Community College Student Government Association following recent freshman elections.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.