37°FOvercastFull Forecast

Bradford elects Student Council

Published: Monday, Oct. 1, 2012 2:48 p.m. CDT

Bradford Junior High School 2012-13 Student Council members include (front row, from right) Landen Hoffert; Laney Kazubowski; Jared Code, secretary; Caleb Mooney; Chase Stahl; Cheyanne Cade; Natalie Murphy; and Maggie Rouse; and (back row) Delaney Johnston; Brianna Endress, president; Todd Reay; Brock Stotle; Jenna Ehnle, vice president; Ashley Estes; and Kendra Selby.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!