47°FFog/MistFull Forecast

Bradford Junior High School elects NJHS officers

Published: Monday, Oct. 1, 2012 2:53 p.m. CDT

Bradford Junior High School’s National Junior Honor Society members recently elected new officers for the 2012-13 school year. NJHS members and new officers include (front row, from left) Jared Code; Sam Weir; Sam Wall; Brianna Endress; Hannah Dries, treasurer; and April Atkins, reporter; and (back row) Bailey Longman, vice president; Brock Stotler; Laura Rouse, secretary; Jenna Ehnle; Todd Reay, president; and Savannah Wall. NJHS sponsor is Angela Stange.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News