Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Bradford Junior High School elects NJHS officers

Bradford Junior High School’s National Junior Honor Society members recently elected new officers for the 2012-13 school year. NJHS members and new officers include (front row, from left) Jared Code; Sam Weir; Sam Wall; Brianna Endress; Hannah Dries, treasurer; and April Atkins, reporter; and (back row) Bailey Longman, vice president; Brock Stotler; Laura Rouse, secretary; Jenna Ehnle; Todd Reay, president; and Savannah Wall. NJHS sponsor is Angela Stange.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.