Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

St. Bede Hall of Fame

This year’s class into the St. Bede Sports Hall of Fame included (front row, from left) Gary Gahan (‘75), Bob Schultz (‘60), Don Causa (‘61) and Ed Crowe ('52); and (back row) Tom McGinnis ('79), Audra (Bima) Smith ('86) and Jim Dietz ('61).

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.