37°FOvercastFull Forecast

St. Bede Hall of Fame

Published: Friday, Oct. 5, 2012 7:06 p.m. CDT

This year’s class into the St. Bede Sports Hall of Fame included (front row, from left) Gary Gahan (‘75), Bob Schultz (‘60), Don Causa (‘61) and Ed Crowe ('52); and (back row) Tom McGinnis ('79), Audra (Bima) Smith ('86) and Jim Dietz ('61).

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!