47°FFog/MistFull Forecast

Wednesday League champs

Published: Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2012 1:20 p.m. CDT

Hillview Park and Sales won the Wednesday League championship at Wyaton Hills. They won the first half and second half. Team members are (from left) Roger Lowe, Harold Miller, Ron Cordum and Allan Kerber. Absent from photo was Andrew Hoffman.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News