67°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

LaMoille High School honor roll

Published: Monday, Nov. 12, 2012 2:37 p.m. CDT • Updated: Monday, Nov. 12, 2012 2:44 p.m. CDT

LaMoille High School lists its honor roll students for the first quarter of the 2012-2013 school year.

High Honor Roll

*Denotes all A’s

Seniors: Joseph Bacidore*, McKenzie Billhorn, Amber Dannis, Leanna Martin, Mary Pinter, Ashley Schrader and Meredith Stamberger*.

Juniors: Alexis Beard, Zachary Chiado, Sylvia Escatel, Myrah Graham and Benjamin Hosto.

Sophomores: Luke Becker, Emily Fahs, Jennah Graham, Monica Joerger, Paige Koskosky, Toni Lawrence and Stephanie Marcum.

Freshmen: Elizabeth Griffin*, Olivia Heinzeroth, Kaitlyn Hildebrand, Rae Anne Schultz, Alan Stamberger, Clay Stuepfert, Allison Werkau and Erika Zimmerlein*.

Honor Roll

Seniors: Dominic Bacidore, Brittany Chasteen, Garrett Geuther and Stefanie Ridge.

Juniors: James Berry-Smith, Shiela Browning, Kaleb Cromwell, David Dickey, Anthony Lovgren and Laura Rieker.

Sophomores: Skye Ashbrook, Amanda Chasteen, Jeffry DeLong, Ragen Forbes, Griffin Kozeal, Quinn Lamkin, Alyssa Martin, Morgan Mills, Tracer Mills, Lindsey Patrick, Justice Wheeler and Cheyenne Wilhite.

Freshmen: Kaitlin Boers, Alexander Cech, Collin Cromwell, Joshua Gross, Madisin Lewis and Jordyn Pinter.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News