Digital Access

Digital Access
Access from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

LaMoille High School honor roll

LaMoille High School lists its honor roll students for the first quarter of the 2012-2013 school year.

High Honor Roll

*Denotes all A’s

Seniors: Joseph Bacidore*, McKenzie Billhorn, Amber Dannis, Leanna Martin, Mary Pinter, Ashley Schrader and Meredith Stamberger*.

Juniors: Alexis Beard, Zachary Chiado, Sylvia Escatel, Myrah Graham and Benjamin Hosto.

Sophomores: Luke Becker, Emily Fahs, Jennah Graham, Monica Joerger, Paige Koskosky, Toni Lawrence and Stephanie Marcum.

Freshmen: Elizabeth Griffin*, Olivia Heinzeroth, Kaitlyn Hildebrand, Rae Anne Schultz, Alan Stamberger, Clay Stuepfert, Allison Werkau and Erika Zimmerlein*.

Honor Roll

Seniors: Dominic Bacidore, Brittany Chasteen, Garrett Geuther and Stefanie Ridge.

Juniors: James Berry-Smith, Shiela Browning, Kaleb Cromwell, David Dickey, Anthony Lovgren and Laura Rieker.

Sophomores: Skye Ashbrook, Amanda Chasteen, Jeffry DeLong, Ragen Forbes, Griffin Kozeal, Quinn Lamkin, Alyssa Martin, Morgan Mills, Tracer Mills, Lindsey Patrick, Justice Wheeler and Cheyenne Wilhite.

Freshmen: Kaitlin Boers, Alexander Cech, Collin Cromwell, Joshua Gross, Madisin Lewis and Jordyn Pinter.

Loading more