Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Logan students receive Citizenship Awards

Logan Junior High School students receiving first quarter Citizenship Awards include (front row, from left) Brent Loftus, Garrett Gebhart and Garrett Allen; (second row, from left) Kiara Tate, Miranda Sorenson and Sara Grieff; (third row, from left) Jakob Ebner, Braden Murfin and Christian Parry; and (back row, from left) Maxine Dumyahn, Julia Hochstatter and Kyra Strom. Citizenship ideals at Logan Junior High School emphasize both curricular and extra curricular activities, attitudes and behaviors that reflect a concern for others, participation in school functions, responsible leadership and a willingness to serve, and mental and physical courage.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.