47°FOvercastFull Forecast


Published: Monday, Nov. 12, 2012 1:43 p.m. CDT

The following were recorded at the Bureau County Courthouse:

Marriage licenses

Derek J. Nelson of Champaign to Trisha N. Torri of Champaign.

Albert E. Dowacter of Macomb to Erin R. Orwig of Macomb.

David J.S. Darby of Las Vegas, Nev., to Kyong W. Beak of Las Vegas, Nev.

Brandon C. Kilberg of LaMoille to Kaylee R.M. Parker of LaMoille.

Jared M. Moorman of Kasbeer to Blair E. Jones of Coffeen.


Conal M. Hughes of Ohio and Dena L. (Smith) Hughes of Ohio; married Nov. 28, 1986; divorced Nov. 2, 2012.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News