Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Jefferson School names Citizenship winners

Jefferson Elementary School’s first nine weeks Citizenship Award Day winners include (front row, from left) Grace Eggers, Teresa Kelly, Erah Goodale, Cameron Adkisson; and (back row) Jacob Knickerbocker, Ian Morris, Tyson Phillips, Jonathon Dybek, Hannah Herro and Addie Carr. The winners received citizenship certificates and necklaces.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.