100°FFog/MistFull Forecast
Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

Jefferson School names Citizenship winners

Published: Monday, Dec. 10, 2012 2:34 p.m. CST • Updated: Monday, Dec. 10, 2012 2:37 p.m. CST

Jefferson Elementary School’s first nine weeks Citizenship Award Day winners include (front row, from left) Grace Eggers, Teresa Kelly, Erah Goodale, Cameron Adkisson; and (back row) Jacob Knickerbocker, Ian Morris, Tyson Phillips, Jonathon Dybek, Hannah Herro and Addie Carr. The winners received citizenship certificates and necklaces.