39°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

Jefferson School names Citizenship winners

Published: Monday, Dec. 10, 2012 2:34 p.m. CDT • Updated: Monday, Dec. 10, 2012 2:37 p.m. CDT

Jefferson Elementary School’s first nine weeks Citizenship Award Day winners include (front row, from left) Grace Eggers, Teresa Kelly, Erah Goodale, Cameron Adkisson; and (back row) Jacob Knickerbocker, Ian Morris, Tyson Phillips, Jonathon Dybek, Hannah Herro and Addie Carr. The winners received citizenship certificates and necklaces.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News