47°FOvercastFull Forecast

SBDC announces the Class of 2012 40 under 40

Published: Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2012 2:46 p.m. CDT • Updated: Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2012 2:47 p.m. CDT
(BCR photo/Terri Simon)
Pictured in no particular order are those honored, including Procopio Alfano, Dexter Brigham, Jared Brodbeck, Jennifer Bunker, Jeffrey Cook, Jennifer Debo, Jeffrey Dzik O.D., Jordan Ellena, Anthony Fiorentini, Brian Gift, Dale Hansen, Wendy Hawkins, Leah Inman, Kimberly Koehler, Justin Lamboley, Steven Lamis, James J. Less RLA CPSI, Tara Melissa, Nathan Miller, Rob Mounts, T.J. Nelson, Travis Nelson, Jeremy Palm, Ted Parisot, Douglas Patterson II, Matt Ramer, Brian Riley, Dr. Wendy Sanders-Maubach, Matt Skelly, Shannon L. Stevens, Dana Stillwell, Andrew Terry, Kyle Thornsbrough, Chad Thrasher, Michael A. Topielec, Tara N. Van De Wyngaerde O.D., Derek Vicich, Bradley David Vogelgesang, Michael Wollack and Abby Zukowski.

The Illinois Small Business Development Center at Illinois Valley Community College announced its Class of 2012 40 under 40 last week at an event at Deer Park Country Club in Oglesby. The event honored 40 individual entrepreneurs under the age of 40 who are integral to the business climate in the Illinois Valley.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News