Bureau Valley students take part in festival

Bureau Valley schools chorus members participating in the BVEC include (front row, from left) Courtney Hoagland, Colbie Carl, Natalie Nugent, A.J. Hockings and Michael Law; (second row) Sabrina Cisketti, Alec Geary, Kylie Floyd, Trent Cooksey, Hunter Lewis and Taylin Ritter and (back row) Austin Bowyer, Drew Baker, Erica Buckman, Samantha Roberts, Taylor Butler, Hannah Atherton and Jade Blackert.