34°FFog/MistFull Forecast
Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

2012 PHS cross country team

Published: Friday, Aug. 17, 2012 4:35 p.m. CST

Members of the 2012 Princeton High School cross country team are (front row, from left) Erin Makransky, Taylor Smith, Patrick Arrabia, Zoe Mead and Kathyrn Krieger; (second row) Caleb Strom, Mason Hunt, coach Pat Hodge, coach Joann Bowman, Alex Biggs, Dominick Biggs; and (back row) Andrew Birkey, Josh Wray, Collin Schertz, Zach Andersen and Cody Workman. Not pictured are Kale Kusmierz, Alex Smallwood and Devin Scott.

More News