Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

JFK students excel at IESA speech contest

Seven students earned the highest mark in the Judges Choice award at the recent Illinois Elementary School Association speech contest held at Henry-Senachwine Elementary School. The IESA winners include (front row, from left) Kaitlyn Huston, Tess Montez and Abigail Draper; and (back row) Rylee Reed, Hailey Newton, Kaelyn Condon and Regina Scarpaci. The team is coached by Kathy Eldridge and Jane Stoner.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.