Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

BV South Storm

The BV South Storm took fourth place in the BVEC tournament. Team members are (front row, from left) Marissa Lewis, Heather Williams, Elijah Endress, Kaylee Towne, Tashia Richardson and Lillian Dieboldt; (second row) Spencer Marquez, Cole Kiser, Jake Everson and Dalton Moreland; and (back row) coach Meghan Mussche, coach Adam Franklin, Tim Guerrero, Alex Elmore, Corbin Endress, Austin Bowyer, Matt Paup, Nick Glubczynski, Jacob Wirth and coach David Mussche.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.