12°FFairFull Forecast

Ladd Indians

Published: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2012 12:00 p.m. CST

The Ladd Indians captured the BVEC tournament championship, defeating top-seeded DePue 20-19. Team members are Nick Edgcomb (from left), Taylor Bastion, Kieran Trevier, coach Joe Bezely, Kyle Follmer, Blake Biccochi, Gage Ripka, Michael Manning, Brennen Yuvan and coach Collin Bezely.

More News

National Video