Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Ladd Indians

The Ladd Indians captured the BVEC tournament championship, defeating top-seeded DePue 20-19. Team members are Nick Edgcomb (from left), Taylor Bastion, Kieran Trevier, coach Joe Bezely, Kyle Follmer, Blake Biccochi, Gage Ripka, Michael Manning, Brennen Yuvan and coach Collin Bezely.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.