Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Lincoln second-grade Character Counts winners

Lincoln Elementary School’s second grade Character Counts winners for November include (front row, from left) Mykayla Bland, Isaiah Sandoval, Carson Etheridge, Kailee Winner and Augie Christiansen; and (back row) Morgan Forristall, Karter Patterson, Isa Ibarra, Erin May and Jack Knudsen.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.