Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

PHS fresh/soph soccer

Members of the 2012 PHS fresh/soph boys’ soccer team include (front row, from left) Tyler Wood, Tanner Kuhne, Michael Olson, Tristan Franklin, Kai Tomaszewski and Tyler Webster; (second row) coach Rod Jaggers, Vlad Stepanov, Lenny Mead, Elliott Beetz, Bryce Nyman, Silverio Naplues and assistant coach Dave Gray; and (back row) Isaac Salazar, Luke Gleason, Garrett Duffin, Zac Burrows, Jacob Gleason and Brenton Schmidt.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.