Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Hoop Shoot winners

Princeton Elks Lodge recently held its annual Hoop Shoot at Logan Junior High School. Princeton Elks Officer and Hoop Shoot Chair Frankie Wolsfield is pictured with winning shooters Caleb Haring (from left), Dylan Gross, Lexi Bohms, Aleesha foster and Zachary Bohms. All the winners will participate in the District Hoop Shoot in Dixon on Jan. 19.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.