40°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

Hoop Shoot winners

Published: Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2013 4:12 p.m. CDT • Updated: Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2013 4:14 p.m. CDT

Princeton Elks Lodge recently held its annual Hoop Shoot at Logan Junior High School. Princeton Elks Officer and Hoop Shoot Chair Frankie Wolsfield is pictured with winning shooters Caleb Haring (from left), Dylan Gross, Lexi Bohms, Aleesha foster and Zachary Bohms. All the winners will participate in the District Hoop Shoot in Dixon on Jan. 19.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News