Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

ISU fall dean's list

NORMAL — Illinois State University has name several area students to its fall 2012 dean’s list. They include Carlie Grunloh of Bradford; Taylor Gott and Pamela Schneider of LaMoille; Danika Churchill-Gilstrap, Brooke Davis, David Drake, Deanna Fultz, Austin Glinski, Kristen Ribar, Zachary Smith and Shane Turpen of Princeton; and Marisa Bland, Andria Burris, Amanda Sangston and Maclain Scott of Spring Valley.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.