Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

Bureau Valley High School honor roll

Bureau Valley High School lists its honor roll students for the first semester of the 2012-2013 school year.

High Honor Roll

Seniors: Jacob Bohm, Aubrey Coble, Tyler DeBrock, Whitney Forward, Jami Frasure, Kim Hanke, Andrew Harshman, Hannah Holland, Alexis Jutton, Trevin Kennedy, Emily Mathew, Conor Mooney, Danae Ross and Brandi Vance.

Juniors: Katelyn DeBrock, Kane Eastwood, Tucker Schoff, Andrew Smith and Allisa Stoller.

Sophomores: Blake Balensiefen, Carlie Bickett, Haley DeVoss, Julia Edlefson, Salvador Guerrero, Thomas Johnston, Breanna Moon, Irini Petros, Alison Siltman, Lea Stetson and Regan Weidner.

Freshmen: Katelynn Aukes, Breonna Balensiefen, Harrison Brousseau, Treyson Dale, Emma Deppen, Justin Fisher, Kylee Green, Jenna Hansen, Anna Harshman, Chelsea Higgins, Mariah Klemme, Richard Lootens, Jay Norden, Yulian Osorio, Ashley Phillips, Kaitlyn Ptasnik, Kyle Reilly, Kalynn Sullivan and Emily Wall.

Honor Roll

Seniors: Miranda Altizer, Carl Anderson, Patrick Blackert, Robbie Butler, Dustin Cassidy, Brandi DeWaele, Dacia Henning, Calaura Hockings, Logan Hoffert, Nathaniel Horrie, William Jutton, Brett Kepner, Hunter Klemme, Kristian Konneck, Samantha Krieger, McKinley Kruger, Brian Lange, Michael Lotspeich, Nicholas Massa, Jordan Monier, Thomas Monier, Krista Naaktgeboren, Emily Phillips, Christopher Pickard, Joshua Renner, Cortnie Riordan, Hannah Shearburn and Keaton Wagenknecht.

Juniors: Nicole Bannick, Nellie Benavidez, Jeremiah Blackert, Nicole Bornsheuer, Justin Buckman, Kristin Davis, Lacey DeVenney, Joseph Fisher, Samantha Haney, Nathan Holmberg, Baylee Hudgin, Andrew Jacobs, Katelin Johnson, Sabrina Johnson, Martin McMahon, Francis Monier, Janelle Norden, Cora Peters, Colton Peterson, Lauren Peterson, Kalie Rumbold, Adare Schoff, Kelly Sierens, Farrah Staples, Daniel Trone, Logan Twidell, Michelle Vainowski, Shelby Weborg and Christy Williams.

Sophomores: Jedidiah Barnes, Mark Bauer, Sarah Berger, Rachel Brummel, Garret Dabler, Riley Francis, Ashlyn Gibson, Tyler Gonigam, Ashley Guenther, Lindsey Hoffert, Garrett Jackson, Alexander Johnson, Sydney Lebahn, Rachel McNaughton, Joshua Mead, Keegan Mooney, Parker Neuhalfen, Chase Pierce, Lucie Reisberger, Valerie Reuter, Bailey Russell, Thomas Samuels, Caitlin Scott, Sean Shepard, Corinne Wagenknecht and Haley Wierzbicki.

Freshmen: Savanna Bell, Stephanie Christian, Madalyn Dahl, Kelsey Dawson, Savannah Dean, April Eastwood, Courtney Ehnle, Rusty Fargher, Justin Holmberg, Abbey Howes, Nevin Johnson, Dana Kepner, Darcy Kepner, Jessica Loudenberg, Maggie McReynolds, Ashle Prina, Jamen Rinehart and Samantha Stocking.

Loading more