Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

Bureau Valley North honor roll

Bureau Valley North lists its honor roll students for the second quarter of the 2012-2013 school year.

High Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Hannah Atherton, Preston Balensiefen, Chase Gripp, Megan Hunt, Alexa Jacobs, Tiana Kennedy, Alaina Kruse, Josie Lind, Marissa Mungia, William Newbourg, Hunter Schoff and Katie Smith.

Seventh grade: Katie Bannick, Jade Blackert, Jackson Hanson, Benjamin Jackson, Ellen Johnson, Joshua Monier, Daniel Schoff, Bradley Sierens and Morgan Vick.

Sixth grade: Allison DeBrock, Emily Fordham, Stephanie Gripp, Dallas Hardy, Abbey Johnson, Noah Johnson, Makaila Kunz, Elijah Lind, Madalynn McFadden, Benjamin Shipp, Rhiannon Staker and Montana VonHolten.

Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Jay Edlefson, Jacob Heaton, Olivia Kerber, Dana Macklin, Caje Peterson, Sydney Sweenie and Tyler Thompson.

Seventh grade: Colbie Carl, Kolton Church, Christen Hurley, Nataleigh Nugent, Joseph Peters, Andrew Petros, Laura Phillips, Zachary Quait-Ohlson, Nicole Stone and Austin Wierzbicki.

Sixth grade: Delaney Dzurisin, Dalton Erickson, Morgan Freeman, Alyssa Heidenreich, Jay Kepner, Allan Kerber, Jessica Linley, Dillan Maynard, Ashleigh O’Brien, Ian Pistole and Zoe Schiedel.

Loading more