Light Drizzle
N/A°FLight DrizzleFull Forecast
Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

Bradford schools announce ISAT gold winners

Published: Monday, Jan. 28, 2013 2:54 p.m. CST • Updated: Monday, Jan. 28, 2013 2:56 p.m. CST

Bradford schools recognized students for their achievement on the 2011-12 ISAT test at a school assembly Jan. 9. Gold medal winners include (front row, from left) Brianna Endress, Cauge Rebmann, Tucker Hartz, Ryan Murphy, Chase Stahl and McKenzie Stahl; (second row) Maysen Gullett, Maggie Dries, Jacob Bickett, Whitney Schupp, Zayne Anderson and Alex Guelde; (back row) Dalton Hancher, Kendra Selby, Faith Moody, Elexie Barks, McKenzie Coleman and Jordan Holmberg. Not pictured are Carl Dabbs and current freshman Joel Stahl and Emily Wall.