50°FOvercastFull Forecast

Iowa State dean's list

Published: Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013 2:49 p.m. CDT

AMES, Iowa — Several Bureau County students have been named to the Iowa State University 2012 fall dean's list. They include Emily Passini of Dalzell, majoring in music; Nathaniel Kingry of Ladd, majoring in aerospace engineering; Ryan Marion of Princeton, majoring in electrical engineering; Molly Scott of Spring Valley, majoring in accounting; Lacey Jensen of Tiskilwa, majoring in psychology; and Donna McCune of Walnut, majoring in agricultural business.

Students named to the dean's list must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News