Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Iowa State dean's list

AMES, Iowa — Several Bureau County students have been named to the Iowa State University 2012 fall dean's list. They include Emily Passini of Dalzell, majoring in music; Nathaniel Kingry of Ladd, majoring in aerospace engineering; Ryan Marion of Princeton, majoring in electrical engineering; Molly Scott of Spring Valley, majoring in accounting; Lacey Jensen of Tiskilwa, majoring in psychology; and Donna McCune of Walnut, majoring in agricultural business.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.