46°FOvercastFull Forecast

Jefferson School names citizenship winners

Published: Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013 2:49 p.m. CDT • Updated: Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013 2:51 p.m. CDT

Jefferson Elementary School second nine weeks citizenship award winners include (front row, from left) Olivia Mattingly, Anthony Lewis and Brody Reed; and (back row) Luke Smith, Abby Ward, Quentin Cassiberry, Anisha Patel, Mitch Taylor and Chrissy Sierens. The winners received certificates and good citizenship necklaces.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News