Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Logan students receive citizenship awards

Logan Junior High School students receiving second-quarter citizenship awards include (front row, from left) Carlie Brockman, Alec Johnson, Zach Welsh, Makenna Osborn and Alex Schlesinger; (second row) Austin Phillips, Ryan Frank, Kendal Way and Brittney Kamphuis; and (back row) Mia Akers and Doran Cotter. Abbey Fiegenschuh is absent from photo.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.