Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Lincoln Trail F/S champs

Annawan’s F/S squad finished 10-0 in the Lincoln Trail Conference and took first place in the LTC Tournament. The three sophomores on the team — Kate Sturtewagen, Rachael Peterson and Dana Baele — were 20-0 in the conference with back to back conference championships. Team members are (front row, from left) Kate Sturtewagen, Rachael Peterson and Dana Baele; and (back row) Taylor Miller, Brooke Pyle, Kayla DeMay, Taylor Shaw and Michaela Goodley.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.