Light Snow and Breezy
21°FLight Snow and BreezyFull Forecast

Lincoln Trail F/S champs

Published: Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013 2:10 p.m. CST

Annawan’s F/S squad finished 10-0 in the Lincoln Trail Conference and took first place in the LTC Tournament. The three sophomores on the team — Kate Sturtewagen, Rachael Peterson and Dana Baele — were 20-0 in the conference with back to back conference championships. Team members are (front row, from left) Kate Sturtewagen, Rachael Peterson and Dana Baele; and (back row) Taylor Miller, Brooke Pyle, Kayla DeMay, Taylor Shaw and Michaela Goodley.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News