Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Sectional winners

Princeton High School qualified five wrestlers for the Oregon Sectional and an alternate, including (clockwise from top right) Drew Pranka, Kyle Bowler, Dylan Williams, Timothy Hillard, Tyler Webster and Luke Marselle. Other area qualifiers are James Peacock, Adam Hunter, Brendan Zimmerman and John Barnes of St. Bede and Dylan Croissant and Lucas Foockle of Putnam County/Hall.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.