53°FOvercastFull Forecast

Sectional winners

Published: Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013 2:42 p.m. CDT

Princeton High School qualified five wrestlers for the Oregon Sectional and an alternate, including (clockwise from top right) Drew Pranka, Kyle Bowler, Dylan Williams, Timothy Hillard, Tyler Webster and Luke Marselle. Other area qualifiers are James Peacock, Adam Hunter, Brendan Zimmerman and John Barnes of St. Bede and Dylan Croissant and Lucas Foockle of Putnam County/Hall.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News