45°FFairFull Forecast

The 2013 Master’s Field

Published: Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013 2:49 p.m. CDT

Anna Flaig won back the blue jacket in this year’s Princeton Women’s Bowling Association Master’s tournament at Crown Bowling Center. It is the fifth Master’s championship for Flaig, who last won in 2008 as well as 1998, 2004 and 2007. Flaig tallied the most Peterson Points of 99.07. Closely behind her were Cari Hanson (97.49), Melody Beans (89.48) and Sherry Allen (87.18). Shannon Allen and Melinda Camp rounded out the top five. All 20 participants took home a cash prize. Scorekeepers included Bretta Klein, Gail Larson, Carol Walker, Judy Farley, Carol Fisher, Shawn Spencer, and Dot Hammitt.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News