Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

IESA state champs

The Annawan Braves captured the IESA 1A seventh-grade state championship, defeating Dieterich 45-40. Cheerleaders are (front row, from left) Payge Barnes, Jaidyn Miller, Hannah Croegaert, Meghan Curran, Samantha Johnson and Kendall Gripp; (second row) Ali McClelland, Rylie Smith, Jakki Matney, Sadie Espino, Samantha DePauw and Maddie Cathelyn. Team members are (third row) mascot Adam Dynes, Jacob Wolf, Brendon Shaw, Keaton Ketelsen, Austin Ross, Jaidon Miller, Braydon Jagers and Justin Mannon; and (back row) coach Zach DeMay, Zac VanOpdorp, Ben Buresh, Elijah Buck, Dante Weathersby, Owen Landwehr and coach Joe Schmitt.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.