Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

St. Ambrose dean's list

DAVENPORT, Iowa — Several Bureau County students have been named to the fall 2012 dean’s list at St. Ambrose University. They include Lindsey Clark and Veronica Swanson of Princeton; Joseph Montez of Spring Valley; Joseph Montez and Leah Poss of Tiskilwa; and Andrew Ackerman and Gabriela Fisch of Walnut.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.