47°FFog/MistFull Forecast

St. Ambrose dean’s list

Published: Monday, March 18, 2013 2:05 p.m. CDT

DAVENPORT, Iowa — Several Bureau County students have been named to the fall 2012 dean’s list at St. Ambrose University. They include Lindsey Clark and Veronica Swanson of Princeton; Joseph Montez of Spring Valley; Joseph Montez and Leah Poss of Tiskilwa; and Andrew Ackerman and Gabriela Fisch of Walnut.

Students who achieved a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale were named to the dean’s list.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News