Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Clark, Albrecht win poster contest

Princeton High School sophomores Taylor Clark (second, left) and Kallie Albrecht (second, right) are congratulated by Angie Dahl (left) and Dawn Conerton (right) for having the winning poster in the local “Don’t Be Sorry” youth art contest, sponsored statewide by the Illinois Liquor Control Commission. Dahl presented the girls with Peoria Rivermen tickets, on behalf of WZOE Radio, who co-sponsored the local contest with the Community Partners Against Substance Abuse coalition, of which Conerton is chairman. Also attending the presentation were PHS art teacher Linda Ribar, PHS 21st Century Grant coordinator Julie Swedman, PHS Principal Andy Berlinski and CPASA representatives Diana Rawlings and John Munoz.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.