Fair and Breezy
43°FFair and BreezyFull Forecast

SVCC dean’s list

Published: Friday, March 22, 2013 2:44 p.m. CDT

DIXON — Several area students have been named to the Sauk Valley Community College 2012 fall semester president’s and dean’s lists.

Named to the president’s list are: Andrea Heidenreich, Leah Veil, Brittany Carlson Sarah Kriz and Heidi L. Pierson of Walnut; Jessica Byrd and Melissa L. Dunn of Ohio; Lourdes Reynolds and Brett Schmidt of Tampico; and Rachel Francis of Deer Grove.

Named to the dean’s list are: John Foss and Randall Michael of Walnut; Ashley Snyder, Kimberly Cady and Ashley Giddings of Tampico; Alexander Noble of Harmon; and David Beattie of Ohio.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!